Go Back   SVT Club of North Texas

Currently Active Users Viewing this Page: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

 » About the SVT Club of North Texas
Founded in 1998, the SVT Club of North Texas was originally started as a club for owners of the SVT Mustang Cobra. As the club evolved, owners of all other SVT vehicles and Ford vehicles that shared the same passion for Ford performance quickly found their way into the club.

There have been a countless number of Ford enthusiasts that have called the SVT Club of North Texas home...and the numbers continue to rise. The club is made up of a vast collection of people with one common bond, the love of their vehicle. Whether you enjoy racing, car shows, working on you vehicle or just enjoying friends, the SVT Club is the place to be.

Besides our vehicles, the SVT Club supports the community. Our supporting charity is Citizens Development Center, an organization that the club has supported since December 2012.

The SVT Club of North Texas is also the host of a number of "Cruise Nights" and Car Shows at AutoNation Ford in Frisco and local restaurants. Check our cruise site at SVTClubCruise.com for dates and locations.

As a Ford enthusiast, you are welcome to come see what we are all about. Our meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of every month at 10:30am. All meetings/locations are listed on the club's event calendar.  Click here for more information about our meetings. If you have questions, click on any of the Board member names in the list to the right to send them an email.

» Membership Dues Information

Contact Information/Mailing Address:
SVT Club of North Texas
PO Box 1015
Frisco, TX 75034
Email: info@svttexas.com
Steve Derda

Brenda Adamson
Vice President

Henry Medina
Past President

David De La Feunte

Robert Eden

Gary Dunnington
Membership Director

Joe Masters

Mary Krumme

Joe Michalek

Newsletter Editor
Page Visitors: 17530, Last Visitor was Guest at Today - 08:40 AM.
Page Created at 01-04-2007 - 02:46 AM, Last Modified : 12-14-2014 - 12:41 AM.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:05 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.8.2 & Logician's WebTemplates v.3.7.00
vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.